ADHD and ADD

This community is for people with an interest in attention deficit hyperactive disorder (ADHD) and Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD).

Community members

Lisa1

Lisa1 - Herts Valley

Herts Valley - Thu, 15 Sep 2016

Angel72a

Angel72a -

Tue, 15 Dec 2015

damion

damion - Male, bognor regis

bognor regis - Thu, 19 Nov 2015

Jenny 1234

Jenny 1234 -

Sat, 1 Aug 2015

ceggel

ceggel - Female, 40 - 50, Humboldt county,CA

Humboldt county,CA - Thu, 4 Jun 2015

mikey1489

mikey1489 - Male, 50 - 60, wisconsin

wisconsin - Thu, 28 May 2015

occmar7

occmar7 - Female, 40 - 50, Bari

Bari - Thu, 14 May 2015

Mindmess

Mindmess -

Wed, 6 May 2015

david thom

david thom -

Fri, 19 Dec 2014

jsr

jsr -

United Kingdom - Tue, 2 Dec 2014

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next